Announcements August 20, 2013

22 MMBJ Attorneys Included in 2014 Edition of Best Lawyers in America

The following attorneys will be included in the 2014 edition of the Best Lawyers in America: Scott S. Brinkmeyer, Scott D. Broekstra, James R. Brown, John M. DeVries, Douglas A. Donnell, Scott E. Dwyer, David R. Fernstrum, Larry J. Gardner, Fredric N. Goldberg, Michael C. Haines, William A. Horn, Mark A. Kehoe, Neil L. Kimball, Daniel J. Kozera, Daniel R. Kubiak, Ross A. Leisman, Jennifer A. Puplava, Eric S. Richards, John T. Sperla, Timothy J. Tornga, Claude L. Vander Ploeg, and James K. White. Lawyers are selected for inclusion in Best Lawyers solely on the basis of a nationally-conducted peer-review survey in which more than 25,000 leading lawyers vote on the legal abilities and professional achievements of other lawyers in their specialties.

Let’s start a partnership worth keeping.