25 Mika Meyers Attorneys Listed as Best Lawyers in America

Congratulations to 25 Mika Meyers’ attorneys for being included in the 2024 edition of the Best Lawyers in AmericaElizabeth K. BransdorferJames R. BrownDaniel J. BroxupNikole L. CanuteJohn M. DeVriesDouglas A. DonnellScott E. DwyerBradley A. FowlerFredric N. GoldbergJohn H. GretzingerMichael C. HainesWilliam A. HornNeil P. JansenDaniel R. KubiakRoss A. LeismanChristopher D. Matthysse, Mark E. NettletonJennifer A. PuplavaRonald M. Redick, James F. ScalesMark A. Van AllsburgJames K. WhiteRichard M. Wilson, Jr., Nathaniel R. Wolf and Benjamin A. Zainea.  Lawyers are selected for inclusion in Best Lawyers solely on the basis of a nationally-conducted peer-review survey in which more than 25,000 leading lawyers vote on the legal abilities and professional achievements of other lawyers in their specialties.

In addition,  Elizabeth K. Bransdorfer and William A. Horn earned the added distinction of being named Lawyer of the Year in the Grand Rapids area.

Let’s start a partnership worth keeping.