Skip to main content.
  1. News & Info

August 19 2014

22 Mika Meyers Beckett & Jones Attorneys Included in 2015 Edition of Best Lawyers of America

The following attorneys of the firm will be included in the 2015 edition of the Best Lawyers in AmericaScott S. Brinkmeyer, Scott D. Broekstra, James R. Brown, John M. DeVries, Douglas A. Donnell, Scott E. Dwyer, David R. Fernstrum, Larry J. Gardner, Fredric N. Goldberg, Michael C. Haines, William A. Horn, Neil P. Jansen, Neil L. Kimball, Daniel J. Kozera, Daniel R. Kubiak, Ross A. Leisman, Jennifer A. Puplava, Eric S. Richards, John T. Sperla, Timothy J. Tornga, Claude L. Vander Ploeg and James K. White.  Lawyers are selected for inclusion in Best Lawyers solely on the basis of a nationally-conducted peer-review survey in which more than 25,000 leading lawyers vote on the legal abilities and professional achievements of other lawyers in their specialties.